Town of Haverhill, Florida USA







- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Town Council
Town Hall
4585 Charlotte Street
Haverhill, FL 33417
( 561) 689-0370
Hours (Mon-Fri): 7:30a - 4:00p
Contact Emails:
Mayor Jay G. Foy-
Vice Mayor Lawrence Gordon-
Council Member Jo Plyler-
Council Member Mark C. Uptegraph-
Town Attorney Foster & Fuchs, P.A.- foster&

The Town Council is composed of five (5) members who are each elected at large on a nonpartisan basis to a different "seat". Each member is a qualified elector and a resident of the Town of Haverhill. All powers of the Town shall be vested in the Town Council, except those powers specifically given to the Mayor and reserved to the electors of the Town.

Town Council Workshops are held the first Tuesday of each month at 12:00 p.m at the Town Hall. Regular Town Council Meetings are held the second and fourth Thursday each the month at 7:00 p.m. at Town Hall.

Jay Foy
Seat No. III
Term 2015-2017
Council Member
Jo Plyler
Seat No. II
Term 2014-2016
Council Member
Mark Uptegraph
Seat No. V
Term 2015-2017

Council Member
Remar Harvin
Seat No. I
Term 2014-2016

Vice Mayor
Lawrence Gordon
Seat No. IV
Term 2015-2017





Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Home | About | Town Council | Departments | Documents | Careers | Events | Links | Contact us
© 2016 Town of Haverhill Florida, USA